Grandfathered plans before Jun '23
If you installed SoldLive before Jun 14, 2023, you are grandfathered on our older plans:
You have the option to stay on your existing plan or migrate to one of our new plans. Note that migrating means you will lose any special features (ex beta features) or customizations that were granted to your account.
The latest plan pricing and feature list will always be maintained at https://apps.shopify.com/soldlive