Reinstalling the FB app

We may ask you to uninstall and reinstall our Facebook app (for example, to get IG permissions or reset your FB permissions)

There are 3 easy steps to do this:

  1. Disconnect your FB page by clicking the "disconnect to change" link from your SETTINGS tab within SoldLive:
  2. Remove the "SoldLive" app from your Facebook account by going to https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=business_tools and clicking Remove:
  3. Go back to your SETTINGS tab within SoldLive to reconnect your FB page. This will prompt you to reinstall the Facebook "SoldLive" app and you'll want to be sure to accept all the permissions it asks for